Skip to main content

UCAB Directory

First Last Email Title
Alex Morrow UCABchair@ucsd.edu UCAB Chair
Joey Mendoza UCABvicechair@ucsd.edu UCAB Vice Chair
Pamela Frugé pfruge@ucsd.edu Alumni Representative
Nikil Pothuru npothuru@ucsd.edu AS Representative
Jesús Fernández

jaf044@ucsd.edu

Student at Large
Harrison Oliphant

hsolipha@gmail.com

Marshall College Representative
Tanmay Shetye tshetye@ucsd.edu Warren College Representative 
Reilly Cannon

rcannon@ucsd.edu

Revelle College Representative
Annamarie Bucknum abucknum@ucsd.edu  SCERC Representative
Sharon Van Bruggen svanbruggen@ucsd.edu University Centers Director
Daniel Howanec dhowanec@ucsd.edu  Student at Large
Achol Chowdhury acchowdh@ucsd.edu Muir College Representative
Liora Gutierrez lgutierrez@ucsd.edu Interim Staff Association Representative