Skip to main content

UCAB Members

First Last Email Title
Gopika Yallapragada UCABchair@ucsd.edu UCAB Chair - 2022-23
TBD TBD UCABvicechair@ucsd.edu UCAB Vice Chair - 2022-23
Pamela Frugé pfruge@ucsd.edu Alumni Representative
Samir  Nomani

snomani@ucsd.edu

AS Representative
TBA  TBA 

TBA 

Graduate Professional Representative
TBA  TBA 

TBA 

Graduate Professional Representative
Daniela  Quinone

dquinone@ucsd.edu

Greek Life Representative 
Shon John sjjohn@ucsd.edu Marshall College Representative
Akshita Goswami akgoswam@ucsd.edu Muir College Representative
Amberine Kabir

amkabir@ucsd.edu

Revelle College Representative  
Yanzhe Liu

yal002@ucsd.edu

Revelle College Proxy 
Alex  Morgan

a7morgan@ucsd.edu

Roosevelt College Representative  
Esha Kaur

ekaur@ucsd.edu

Seventh College Representative
Clarissa Elbo

celbo@ucsd.edu

Sixth College Representative  
Emily Trask

emtrask@ucsd.edu

Staff Association Representative 
TBA TBA

ucabsecretary@ucsd.edu

Secretary
TBA TBA TBA Student-at-Large
Skye  Zhang

stz001@ucsd.edu

Sustainability Representative
Sharon Van Bruggen svanbruggen@ucsd.edu University Centers Executive Director (non-voting member)
Grace  Liu gtliu@ucsd.edu Warren College Representative