Skip to main content

Events and Reservations Contacts

  • Adam Weaver

    Adam Weaver

    Assistant Director, Event Services

    Email: adamweaver@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with Adam here

  • Rosalie Celestial

    Rosalie Celestial

    Senior Event Manager

    CSI Registered Student Organizations (U – Z)
    Recreation Organizations
    College Organizations
    UC San Diego Departments
    Non-Affiliated Organizations

    Email: rcelestial@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with Rosalie here

  • Martha Martinez

    Martha Martinez

    Event Manager

    CSI Registered Student Organizations (M - T)

    Email: mlm001@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with Martha here

  • David Duran

    David Duran

    Event Manager

    CSI Registered Student Organizations (A - L)

    Email: d1Duran@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with David here

  • Matt Gawel

    Matt Gawel

    Reservation & Event Process Manager

    Email: mgawel@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with Matt here


Technical Services Contacts

For general University Centers’ Technical Services questions: ucentech@ucsd.edu.

Submit a Tech Request: Online

To schedule a planning meeting: please look at your University Centers’ reservation PDF for the listed “Salesperson”. If you are unsure who you Technical Services Contact is, please email ucentech@ucsd.edu.

  • Brook Falkenstein

    Brook Falkenstein

    Director of Technical Services

    Registered Student Organizations

     

    Email: bfalkenstein@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with Brook here

  • Anthony Cabrera

    Anthony Cabrera

    Technical Event Production Manager

    Registered Student Organizations

     

    Email: a4cabrera@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with Anthony here

  • Jim Zadai

    Jim Zadai

    Technical Event Production Manager

    Registered Student Organizations

     

    Email: jzadai@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with Jim here

  • Mark Kinsey

    Mark Kinsey

    Assistant Director of Technical Services

    Associated Students

    UC San Diego Departments

    Non-Affiliated Organizations

     

    Email: mkinsey@ucsd.edu

    Appointments: Schedule an appointment with Mark here